01209 615600
Healthier pupils; better learners.

 

Getting Support from the Team 

There are lots of ways to get support for your wellbeing work.

 

  • Use this website, it's full of useful information and resources
  • Sign up for our e-newsletter
  • Use the contact us facility (at the top of every page on this website)
  • Ring the Healthy Cornwall office on 01209 615600
  • Ask for a visit (one-to-one, staff meeting or MAT meeting).  
  • Email or telephone your Healthy Schools Delivery Advisor:

 

If you are unsure which locality your school or MAT is in, please get in touch with us by calling 01209 615600 or by email: healthy.schools@cornwall.gov.uk 

 

 

 

Locality 1(+ IoS) 

Cheryl Ellwood

Cheryl.Ellwood@cornwall.gov.uk

01736  336576

07887  822398

Locality 2

Jilly Parkinson

Jilly.Parkinson@cornwall.gov.uk 

01872  326033

07826  902284

Locality 3              

Paula Chappell

Paula.Chappell@cornwall.gov.uk

01872  326037

07807  279256

Locality 4  (+Wadebridge)           

Becki White

Rebecca.White@cornwall.gov.uk 

07701 296357

Locality 5 

Suzy Cox

Suzy.Cox@cornwall.gov.uk 

01209 615600

07483 179924

Locality 6 (+ Fowey & Lostwithiel)              

Harriet Kretowicz

Harriet.Kretowicz@cornwall.gov.uk   

01209 615600

07483 179628

Team Lead

Chris Wood

Christopher.Wood@cornwall.gov.uk

 

01872 326032

01209 615600