01209 615600
Healthier pupils; better learners.

17th July 2019

Learner Participation Award Winners 2019

Our fantastic Learner Participation Awards 2019 winners list is out! We are holding our prestigious awards ceremony at the Council Chamber in New County Hall, Truro on Friday 19 July and will be sharing photos from the day at a later date.  During the day, children from school councils across Cornwall will tell us about positive change they have made within their school environment, and will be awarded their Learner Participation Award at Bronze, Silver, Gold or Platinum level. We are also looking forward to welcoming some prestigious guests, so check back for more news stories after the event.

Congratulations to:

Alverton Primary School Bronze
Bodriggy Academy Bronze
Gwinear School Silver
 St. Uny C of E Academy Bronze
Illogan School Bronze
Pennoweth Primary School Silver
St Meriadoc C of E Junior Academy Silver
Rosemellin Community Primary School Bronze
Roskear Primary and Nursery School Bronze
Redruth School Silver
Falmouth Primary Academy Gold
King Charles Primary Bronze
Flushing School Bronze
Marlborough School Platinum
Mithian School Bronze
Bishop Bronescombe C of E School Silver
Foxhole Learning Academy Bronze
St Columb Minor ACE Academy Bronze
St Breward Community Primary School Silver
Berrycoombe School Bronze
Marhamchurch C of E Primary School Platinum
Stratton Primary School Gold
Tregadillett Primary School Silver
St Wenn School Bronze
Sir James Smith's School Bronze
Bishop Cornish C of E VA Primary School Silver
Lostwithiel Primary School Bronze
St. Stephens Community Primary School Gold
Fourlanesend Community Primary School  Silver